This page has pending edits that are awaiting staff approval. The changes are yet to be verified and may be inaccurate.
Discuss | Edit

Baby love! Baby please! / GuilDrops

Baby love! Baby please! / ギルドロップス
Catalog Number QECH-1013
Barcode 4573104130226
Release Date Feb 14, 2024
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 1200 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Vocal
LabelStar Radio Records / /
PublisherHachioji FM / /
DistributorKing Record Co., Ltd. / /


Disc 1

01 Baby love! Baby please! 3:37
02 Baby love! Baby please!(アニメVer) 1:01
03 何度だって、歩き出せるから 4:21
04 Baby love! Baby please!(instrumental) 3:37
05 何度だって、歩き出せるから(instrumental) 4:19
Disc length 16:55



M-01 - TV Anime "Isekai Onsen Paradise" Theme Song
Composer: Masashi Kanasaki (SUPA LOVE)
Arranger: Masashi Kanasaki (SUPA LOVE)
Lyricist: Masashi Kanasaki (SUPA LOVE)
Guitar: Daisuke Hasegawa
Mixing Engineer: CHERRY

Composer: Yuko Takahashi (SUPA LOVE)
Arranger: Yuko Takahashi (SUPA LOVE)
Lyricist: Yuko Takahashi (SUPA LOVE)
Mixing Engineer: KORN

Album Stats

Contained in 0 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Platforms represented

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Jan 17, 2024 09:08 PM
Feb 17, 2024 06:20 AM
Page traffic
296 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds